I learned how interesting my career could be and how interested i am in it. i feel as if i could’ve did better but i did alright. some presentation techniques i can use for my next presentation would be to probably be able to speak better and not studder. to change the outcome of the presentation i could’ve researched a little bit more. I wish that i would have researched more, if i could present my presentation again i wouldn’t studder, now that i have reflected on my presentation I learned more about accounting.  While i was being interviewed by the other student i was calm and anxious to go into the interview. I feel as if my responses were good responses for a job interview. Some advice i would give to someone in a interview would be to keep call and act yourself during the interview and try to put yourself in the employers shoes. Something i learned from the mock interview to be better prepared for a real interview is to listen to the questions  carefully and take your time answering the questions. I thought that the aspect of talking to someone as a employer knowing they may just be your friend.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *