Play-Doh Creations

In the play-doh experiment i made a heart with the green play-doh because I’m in love with the color of money, I am green on the inside, I eat a lot of vegetables, I like plants, and I just love English so much. Its important to me because I always love everything I do in English  and how I do everything out of the kindness of my heart. I made the heart because I have a big heart. The heart was important to me because i feel as if more people in the world need a green heart of love and not a red upside down smiley face and some people need to learn how to spread the love. The brainstorming part of the project compared to the play-doh really is similar because just like in the brainstorming you have to think and use creativity  to make and form the play-doh into something that comes straight from your head just like brain storming. 

One thought on “Play-Doh Creations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *